International Business Development & Investment Center

IBDIC provides a wide range of services that reflect the Center’s large experience in project development of which: consulting services for investment business; transactions and activities of business- women; capital projects; representation of foreign companies in the region; attract investors and prepare and manage joint venture projects.
More about the Center

Our start from Europe to the world.

We start globally from Austria and the European Union, and we have a connection in all countries of the world through the spread across our branches in Australia, Canada, America, Brazil, Russia, Ukraine, India, China, Turkey and the Gulf states, Tunisia and the Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
More about our services

Creative solutions to economic punishments through

We offer solutions to economic obstacles in developing countries, by providing capital and technical expertise for any project. We are also working on developing businesses in various economic sectors and encourage foreign investment.
Join us
المركز الدولي للاستثمار وتطوير الأعمال

About us

International Business Development & Investment Center

In a climate that combines pressures with the conviction of governments and official circles. The need for expertise to identify projects, and guide them from the beginning until they succeed.
There are many business opportunities in the world. The Arab markets contain more than 200 million people, 90% of their needs are imported and the opportunities are endless. Our goal is to exploit these opportunities for the benefit of the Arab world. In addition to Muslims in the Islamic countries and other countries of the world, for more than 1 billion and ½ people and generations, the newcomers need to be connected to the global markets, led by European countries. 

Our Services

Services provided by the Center

IBDIC provides a wide range of services that reflect the Center’s large experience in project development of which: consulting services for investment business; transactions and activities of business- women; capital projects; representation of foreign companies in the region; attract investors and prepare and manage joint venture projects.
Consulting Services

Consulting Services

We offer a number of financial advisory services: commercial, economic, administrative & other services.
Investment Services

Investment Services

We seek to remove obstacles and find solutions for investors, in order to develop income generating activities.
Commercial Mediation

Commercial Mediation

Get your share of global deals made through Internet and e-commerce. We develop e-business strategy.
Exhibitions and Conferences

Exhibitions and Conferences

The Center offers conference, exhibition; seminars services; training courses; workshops; lectures and similar events.

Apply for membership

Join us now!

You can apply for membership. We will respond directly to you as soon as we examine your request.
Submit your application now!

Why choose us?Excellence & creativity in economic solutionsTearing down obstacles of investmentCapital and expertise for your projectDevelopment in different economic sectorsGlobal Presence

Opening words

Board word

Additional services

Currency Converter

Useful Links

Success Partners

To receive our latest news

Subscribe to our Newsletter

المركز الدولي للاستثمار وتطوير الأعمال

يقدم المركز مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات التي تعكس الخبرة الضخمة للمركز في تطوير المشروعات، ما بين خدمات الاستشارة لأعمال الاستثمار، والمعاملات وأنشطة سيدات الأعمال والمشروعات الرأسمالية وتمثيل الشركات الأجنبية في المنطقة وجذب مستثمرين للمشاريع وإعداد المشاريع المشتركة وإدارتها.
المزيد حول المركز

انطلاقتنا من أوروبا إلى العالم

ننطلق عالميًا من النمسا والاتحاد الأوروبي، ولدينا ارتباط في جميع دول العالم من خلال الانتشار عبر فروعنا تدريجيا في بريطانيا واستراليا وكندا وأمريكا والبرازيل وروسيا وأوكرانيا والهند والصين وتركيا ودول الخليج وتونس ودول الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.
تعرف على خدماتنا

حلول إبداعية للعقبات الاقتصادية

نقدم حلولًا للعقبات الاقتصادية في البلدان النامية، من خلال توفير رأس المال والخبرة الفنية لأي مشروع، كما نعمل على تطوير الأعمال فى مختلف القطاعات، وتشجيع الاستثمار الأجنبي للتخفيف من وطأة مشكلة التنمية في تلك الدول، نظرًا لما تحققه هذه الاستثمارات من آثار في الهيكل الاقتصادي للبلد المضيف للاستثمار.
انضم إلينا
المركز الدولي للاستثمار وتطوير الأعمال

من نحن

المركز الدولي للاستثمار وتطوير الأعمال

في مناخ يجمع بين الضغوط واقتناع الحكومات والأوساط الرسمية، برزت الحاجة الى الخبرات التي يمكنها التعرف على المشاريع وتوجيهها منذ البداية حتى يتحقق لها النجاح.
توجد فرص عديدة لرجال الأعمال في العالم؛ فالأسواق العربية تعج بأكثر من 200 مليون نسمة يتم استيراد 90% من احتياجاتهم، والفرص المتاحة لا نهاية لها، وهدفنا استغلال هذه الفرص لمنفعة العالم العربي إضافة الى المسلمين في الدول الإسلامية ودول العالم الاخرى لأكثر من مليار ونصف إنسان وأجيالهم القادمة بحاجة الى ربطهم بالأسواق العالمية وعلى رأسها الدول الأوروبية وبالتالي تبادل المنتجات الحلال والخدمات المختلفة في قطاع الاقتصاد الإسلامي.

خدماتنا

الخدمات التي يقدمها المركز

يقدم المركز الدولي للاستثمار وتطوير الأعمال سلسلة واسعة من الخدمات التي تعكس الخبرة الضخمة للمركز في تطوير المشاريع وتتراوح بين خدمات الاستشارة لأعمال الاستثمار والمعاملات وأنشطة سيدات الأعمال والمشاريع الرأسمالية وتمثيل الشركات الأجنبية في المنطقة وجذب مستثمرين للمشاريع وإعداد المشاريع المشتركة وإدارة المشاريع.
خدمات الاستشارات

خدمات الاستشارات

يقدم المركز الدولي للاستثمار وتطوير الأعمال العديد من خدمات الاستشارات المالية والتجارية والاقتصادية والإدارية وغيرها
خدمات الاستثمار

خدمات الاستثمار

نسعى إلى إزالة المعوقات وإيجاد الحلول أمام المستثمرين، من خلال تنمية الدخل وزيادة معدل سرعة الاستثمار
الوساطة التجارية

الوساطة التجارية

نساعدكم في الحصول على حصتكم من الصفقات العالمية التى تتم بواسطة الانترنت والتجارة الالكترونية، وتطوير استراتيجية الأعمال الإلكترونية
إقامة المعارض والمؤتمرات

إقامة المعارض والمؤتمرات

يقدم المركز خدمات تنظيم المؤتمرات والمعارض والندوات، والدورات التدريبية والورش والمحاضرات والفعاليات المماثلة

طلب الحصول على عضوية

انضم إلينا الآن !

يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على العضوية، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليكم فور قيامنا بفحص طلبكم الكريم مباشرة. قدم الطلب الآن !

لماذا تختارنا؟التواجد والحضور العالميالتميز والإبداع في الحلول الاقتصاديةنذلل لك العقبات في طريقك للاستثمارنطور الأعمال في مختلف القطاعاتنعمل على توفير رأس المال والخبرة لمشروعك

الكلمات الافتتاحية

كلمة الإدارة

خدمات إضافية

محول العملات

روابط قد تهمك

شركاء النجاح

ليصلك كل جديد

اشترك في قائمتنا البريدية